Contact us

To contact the RSP webpage editors email:

webmaster@rsp.org.au

National Office

National Office: PO Box 69, Glebe NSW 2037. Ph: (02) 9565 4004

nationaloffice@rsp.org.au

Branches

Brisbane: Office: 8 Gillingham St, Buranda

Ph: (07) 3391 1903 Mob: 0400 720 757 Mob: 0438 162 597

Mail: PO Box 8254, Woolloongabba 4102

brisbane@rsp.org.au

Canberra: Mob: 0435 003 713 or Mob: 0422 731 663

Mail: LPO Box 8291 Australian National University ACTON, ACT 0200

canberra@rsp.org.au

Melbourne:

Direct Action Activist Centre, Basement Melbourne Trades Hall, Cnr Victoria & Lygon Sts Carlton.

Mob: 0439 454 375 Mob: 0403 943 529

melbourne@rsp.org.au

Perth: PO Box 1410, West Perth 6872 Mob: 0409 762 081

perth@rsp.org.au

Sydney:Sydney office address is Shop 4, 66-Parramatta Rd, Glebe NSW 2037

Ph: (02) 9565 4004 Mob: 0434 209 342

sydney@rsp.org.au

Other Cities

Adelaide: adelaide@rsp.org.au

Contact Jorge Jorquera ::: jorge @ sharingplanet.net HOME